Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2449 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2449recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Peter od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

Kim od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013

Juan od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

Marian od Irska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

Hui od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013

thamarath od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2013

Lucia od Argentina
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013

Noppawan od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2013

edward od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2013

kanchana od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: