Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2445 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2445recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Tiffany od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leslie od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Was interesting
Shopping shopping and shopping
Was fairly aged - the pictures were taken a fair time ago on internet
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Brilliant value
Staff, breakfast value
Fantastic for the money. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast. Superb value for money.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Larry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Always Great!!
Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

gary od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
reasonable hotel for the price
price, friendly staff,
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Cost saving but you get what you paid for
Room, internet, balcony
We did not receive warm reception upon our arrival at the hotel. The staff was cordial but not friendly. The manager answered us in a hostile manner when we asked whether we can cancel the booking for one of the rooms for one night. She could have answered me nicely that it was not possible instead of saying no and asking me to read the policy myself. The room was comfortable and the amenities in the room were in good conditions. There is a basin for doing laundry in the balcony. However, the hotel is not located really near to the old city and sometimes (rainy days, late night and when you have luggage) you still need tuk-tuk service, which is not cheap. The cheapest offer we got to go to the old city is 20 baht for each person.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wang od Ukrajina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable & quiet, near the old city.
convinient for customers
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jack od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
close to US Consulate, but very dissapointing
close to Consulate, good internet, food good but only Thai
This hotel is dirty and poorly kept from the stained rug in the reception to the filth in the room. I never had to wait 20 minutes for a room before despite arriving in afternoon and the hotel being near empty. Entering the room , it had just been sprayed with something to cover the smell. We had no tissue in the toilet and no towels. Wood of furniture and cabinets had a dark finish which had chipped off on all the corners and edges. Light surfaces had dark spots, while there were white spots on the dark surfaces indicating no cleaning. Corners had scrape-able filth, and stainless grab bar had a milky film. Bed too low and uncomfortable. Room service only Thai food which was very slow to arrive, as it comes from their other hotel a few blocks away. We chose the room with breakfast. We had to walk to the other hotel for it. We arrived at breakfast opening, but the food was already cold. I dispute the 3 star rating of this hotel, one star is all I'd give it.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joanthan od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness.
Hotel has no onsite facilities (restaurant, gym). Breakfast buffet provided at an affiliated hotel 200m from the FX Panerai. Convenient location. Slow and spotty internet.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice and comfortable
location, internet, room
Nice location just outside of Old City. However, you might not be in the hotel that serves the breakfast so you have to walk a few minutes (which can be an ordeal in the rain). Also, the rooms are not well insulated and I could hear my neighbors clearly.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: