Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2407 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2407recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Provjerene recenzije

klaus B. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
if on promotion good choice
budget Hotel
Internet needs improvment as it is weak and often interrupted
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

klaus B. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good Budget Hotel
price if on promotion
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

David L. od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
All good - No complaints
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013

Marc S. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great location and nice room
Location, quiet, friendly staff.
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013

Lydia G. od Grčka
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, clean, spacious
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

Larry C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Kok N. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Somrithai H. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Somrithai H. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Pirasak S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013