Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Kok od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Somrithai od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Somrithai od Tajland
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Pirasak od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Aida od Bosna i Hercegovina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Very nice hotel for value
price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Avni od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice hotel in centre of city
clean comfortable and fitness centre
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Don od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great deal for the money
location, price, and price
The hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff a great deal for the very inexpensive price.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Yong od Kina
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, good location and large room
It was really value for money. Very convenient to the airport and major tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Christopher od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good value
Large rooms, with friendly staff.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 10 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great value hotel. Unbeatable at the price!
Value for money, quiet,clean room, a/c
Have stayed here frequently, offers terrific value for money, good location, staff friendly and helpful. Best kept secret in Chiang Mai. No restaurant, but great food is only a short walk away, (this is Thailand!), wifi can be a little dodgy at times, but not a massive problem, especially considering the price. Great hotel at a guesthouse price. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: