Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suresh od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MAYUMI od Japan
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maxim od Rusija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nisakorn od Tajland
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christine od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ric od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mikael od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

dimitrios od Grčka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Piotr od Poljska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good cheap hotel
Price, localization, staff
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: