Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Chelsea od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
awsome location great staff. sooo cheap get way more for your money
clean, air con, free water amazing service.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

Tamas od Mađarska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Location is everything
Cheap hotel with facilities as its price would suggest. It's in the center of the city so with a short walk you can reach all that are interesting there. Reasonably good internetand international TV channels.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

Taweewat od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good
Good location and clean
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016

Citra od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

neha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Lovely
Was great a great location just a 5/10 min walk to the east gate. Loads of food around. The hotel was really cheap and really clean! However the staff seemed quite rude on arrival and during our stay. Other than that it's great :)
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Marco od Italija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good
Good Hotel
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Junho od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Carolina od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

munyaradzi od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

Ryan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: