Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 695recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Amazing staff
The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Luke od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Really lovely place to stay
Friendly Staff, Location, Value
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

Thipphawan od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Amy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2015

Steven od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Shirley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Katarzyna od Poljska
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Nadine od Švicarska
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

Hannah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

Arash od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: