Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 684recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

Nicole G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

kihyun K. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

Ian G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015

Jason F. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Chuanwei Z. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Sean S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Eva K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Ian H. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014

Tracia C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014

Darran N. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014