Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 695recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Anne od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016

Chelsea od Kanada
Grupa
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Gergely od Mađarska
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 19 noći u siječanj, 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

Marc od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Brandy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 14 noći u studeni, 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016

On od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Sarah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016

Emilie od Danska
Grupa
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Gergely od Mađarska
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta i Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016

Zieerwan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: