Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 1828 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1828recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

IRMA S.
Meksiko
21 travnja 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.

wan L.
Malezija
17 travnja 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....

Kevin R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
03 travnja 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.

LOI B.
Malezija
30 ožujka 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.

Allen S.
Australija
28 ožujka 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday

kamonlak T.
Tajland
12 ožujka 2012
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.

Gerald W.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
09 ožujka 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.

Roselina A.
Malezija
06 ožujka 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.

Nongluk C.
Tajland
02 ožujka 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.

Carl K.
Kanada
01 ožujka 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.