Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 1832 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1832recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Boon od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2012

Laura od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2012

Chan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Cheapest option, clean, OK location
The price is good, the room is clean
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

Andre od Kanada
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2011
organization problem with their booking system
price not bad for that kind of accommodation as for the hotel category (better then some guesthouses at same price)
Not bad deal as for that price, but staff has some english communication & organization serious problem. included wi-fi internet there becomes a standard these days anyway. I called them from the phuket airport to let them know i'll be arriving later than expected... also to make sure my room is reserved (i reserved over that internet), but they seemed not to know anything about that & it took me over 8 minutes to confirm/book my room (My cellphone's roaming charges came up to nearly 3 (three) times of that "cheaper deal on that room", which wasn't a good deal to me any more at all. moreover, their free airport pick up wasn't free at all. they wanted additional 200 baht for that which sounded like a robbery (you may take a taxi at the airport at the entrance at flat rate of 120 baht with NO PROBLEM even of waiting for it, which still seems to be far too much overcharge if you ask them to turn on their meter. it perhaps would charge about 50 baht as for such a short distance of approx. 2 - 3 km (according to my experience with taxi cabs in bangkok
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2011

Andre od Kanada
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
ok deal for that kind of money
close to night basar & other public markets if you like those
i gave my review on it just for other booking so not changes... not bad deal if you're looking for a cheaper place with wi-fi, but u need to be a bit patient with communication with the staff members since their english isn't that great as one might expect it in such a touristic place & city like this one.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2011

Royce od Malezija
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
hotel for spartans
quite convenient; value for money
rooms: clean,spartan,towels/linen clean; mattress ok.shower hot but pressure irregular(shower head is installed in the strangest nook & height; anyone with 42inch girth couldn't possible get sprayed by the shower) breakfast?-haha! at least i could have a hot gas bread toaster to warm my hands during the cool morning. corridor in hotel looks like a long, airy, bright & cheery ...jailhouse. counter services was friendly & prompt.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2011

Boon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Value For money Hotel
Good for simple travellers
clean and value for money. although no kettle provided in the room, it has hot water dispenser at lobby/pantry area 24/7. the room is spacious and good for my family with 1 child.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2011

joakim od Švedska
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great beds...soft an european...
loved the bed and good internet
Good room ok internet great beds when u are used to the thaistandard can be a bit hard.. =) but a bit out of the way... not much close by so u need tuc tuc to get anywhere so a cheap hotel but u can find better more central for the same price or a bit more but u make it up by not taking tuc tuc,,,
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2011

Karthikeyan od Indija
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011
Cheap and best
Wifi, all markets are in walkable distance only
Hotel members they serviced good, and major markets are very near and room is small and its O.K for sleep. The hotel images in the website is not actually same when you see it real. Anyway this hotel recommendable for cheap price, site seeing near walkable distance.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2011

Phang od Malezija
Grupa
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
SimpIe hotel
Value for money and included simpIe breakfast
Nice,easy to go to city. The price very reasonabIe and included simple breakfast
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: