Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 295recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ng od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Value for Money
Staff service is poor. Called twice requesting for hair dryer, did not send to the room, told us it was fully taken, but we went down to ask for it, there is still plenty of hair dryer. The breakfast served was so so.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

ian od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good
Good value...pool and breakfast...
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016

peter od Australija
Parovi
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice older style Hotel
Pool was so nice to have, a quick dip cool down. Room good, be fine, bathroom clean. Staff friendly if you smile first. Location ok, asked the staff how to get to the night market, they directed through some short cuts, about a 20 minute walk. Street food ok
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Jeshurun od Australija
Parovi
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Value
The simple double bed room was great. For the price you get AC, a good buffet breakfast and a big swimming pool, plus good wifi. Can't really complain about that - for the price - in any way. The hotel is 10 mins walk to many shops and restaurants, night bazaar and bus station. Would stay here again.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Jesse od Finska
Solo putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Basic hotel with good location
Room were basic without any luxury, but did not include safe. Safety deposit in the reception would have cost 5000 baht (deposit). Location good, close to Chiang Rai night market and bus station. For westerner, breakfast was disapoinment; all food planned for chinese people.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice Pool
The location is excellent if you want to be in the center of Chiang Rai. Easy walking distance to bus station, restaurants, massage, and tour agents. Breakfast was adequate, but not fancy.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Egon od Norveška
Parovi
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Cetral location...value for money
Central location...nice swimmingpool..good breakfast..friendly staff..good rooms.. value for money.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Kim od Danska
Solo putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good and frendly
Breakfast
Good. In the pool there was to manny thildren
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Quiet but also near bus station
Pool, Quiet, Breakfast
The hotel was OK, but the room was very simple. I had a standard room, and the beds were two mattresses on a platform. I kept bumping my head because the bathroom door was too low....I'm 6 feet, one inch tall. The pool was big enough to swim some laps in, which I enjoyed. Breakfast was just OK. The location was very quiet, and I could not hear any noise from other rooms, so I slept well through the night. The locations was an easy walk from the bus station area. There were amenities such as toothbrush and toothpaste, shampoo, soap and even a razor was provided in the bathroom. The staff was not very attentive though, and I always felt like I was bothering them, and pulling them away from whatever was on their phones.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

Alasdair od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Perfect for solo traveller
Location staff comfort
Perfect no issues comfortable stay
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: