Dobro 7,4
na temelju 1788 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1788recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Piyachat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good place
Clean. Good. Comfortable
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Tammaporn od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good choice for budget hotel
If you find the reasonable hotel, here is the answer. The room is big size, clean. It's not far from main road and not far from supermart and restaurant.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

Tassanee od Tajland
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great room but a bit far from the beach
The room quite good just far from the beach
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Vincenzo od Italija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Family Christmas in Hua Hin
Quiet and convenient
The room was spacious enough for all of us, kids enjoyed the pool (and library and I appreciated the complimentary coffee machine always available. Very good deal for the money: it has been a good base for our holiday in Hua Hin.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016

Johan od Švedska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
FAMILY WITH CHILDREN OVER NEW YEAR.:!!
FRIENDLYNESS POOL FOOD
We arrive 4 Days Before new year and the staff and breakfast also dinner eating was over average , staff friendly. Have also a nice pool . If anyone wants to see some ugly details it,s off course possible to do so. This is Thailand and if wants a perfect hotel then come come up with 5 times money this hotel costs and you,ll have that perfect hotel perhaps. Just mean that this hotel is ok and good value for the cost of. regards Johan Giese with Family
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Patrick od Njemačka
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Modern and clean hotel but nothing special
Modern, clean, price
We got great value for our money and the staff is very nice. The location is a problem if you dont have your own transportation.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

Rachane od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
The room is big and clean
Clean comfortable privacy
Good i enjoy
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Siwat od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Over priced
Room space
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

Stanley od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Mattress is hard. Menu is limit.
Parking is under the shade, next to my work place, quiet area.
Not bad.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Suwannee od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good choice
Service , Price , Location , breakfast
Everything are great. But no beach, need to walk for 250m. But i never reach there the walk way to beach is very remote area. Do not recommend to walk. Variety food during breakfast. Small pool is nice and clean. Towel is the only thingI dislike, its very old. All staff are friendly and very helpful.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: