Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 451 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 451recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

Alessandra od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

Jialing od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Jan od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Ilyace od Francuska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2015

lautridou od Francuska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

Ghislain od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2015

Celestina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Tabea od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

Assawapongkasem od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Derek od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: