Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 451 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 451recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Maree od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Dane od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015

Rebecca od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2015

Albert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

Kristian od Danska
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2015

Gregory od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015

IULIA od Rumunjska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: