Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 451 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 451recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Usluga 9,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

PANAT od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Sean od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

junhua od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

Anette od Irska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 14 noći u siječanj, 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

William od Kanada
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016

Katherine od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Mikiko od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Alexandre od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Carolyn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: