Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 205recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Sortirano prema

MOHD G. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
lucky not to stay here longer
location at walking street
We are lucky by booking only 1 night. No wifi inside room, no breakfast provided where u can get it at other hotel at the same price, water pressure too weak
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Ben J. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
NOT Serene!!
Friendly owner
Who would put a family room adjoining a bar that plays music until midnight?? Staff are nice and helpful though.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

nora T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Right in the middle of walking Street, near beach about 10 mins walk,
Clean towels daily Good location wifi connection is almost zero. . But the whole Island wifi itself is slow. .
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Wipaphun C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Overall a good stay
Staff friendliness
We booked 2 rooms as we traveled in as a group. Overall stay was good and the uncle who managed the resort was friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Wipaphun C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Good accommodation
Staff friendliness
The only thing that annoyed us was the noise from the small bar in front of the resort at night but it wasn't that dramatic though. Overall stay was good.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

chong C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
General
General
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015

KOONTALA P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good Location
Location
The center of the island (along walking street) is the best location for me. I can walk less than 10 minutes to both Pattaya beach and Sunrise beach. It's not too far to walk to Sunset beach. This hotel is OK to stay. The only bad thing is that WIFI is useless.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

Thiam O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Easy Going Stay
location, casual, clean
Overall OK. Pay for what you stay. The only drawback was weak WIFI signal inside the rooms.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015

Adli A. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
A cosy guesthouse in the best area
location, food options, comfort
Serene (pronounced 'say-rey-ney') is a very comfortable guesthouse situated smacked in the middle of Walking Street, Koh Lipe's main vein. What I like the most about our room (Family room) is the position; We open the door and we are already at the Walking Street. And there's a 100 baht (USD3) cocktail bar right next to our room. Pattaya Beach and Sunrise Beach is just 3 minutes walk, while the Sunset Beach is about 10 minutes walk. Best location so far. I'd love to stay here again on my next visit.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

Fabio K. od Brazil
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good place
Good place
our stay was ok! No problems! Staff is ok, no breakfast, bad internet connection, the shower wasnt work well...very weak and in the toilet sometimes bad smell! But the room in general was ok! Next would try other place!
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015