Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 783recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

cameron od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good value
For the price, it's excellent value. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jamie od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
We will definitely return.
Happy that Zing has developed a breakfast service. Regarding the room itself, disposable slippers to use when walking to the pool for swimming would be a welcome addition.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Teck od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
You get what you paid
Room is clean,Good location and nice stuff. Overall is good to stay here
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lu od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
How I evaluate and feel about this Zing Resort & Spa
The hotel suits all my priority in terms of its location and facilities. If ever I shall come back to visit Pattaya, Zing is my first choice. I give very good rating provided its room price remains competitively low and same as at the time I've booked.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ulf od Švedska
Parovi
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 14 noći u lipanj, 2016
Gay and Happy
Great location in a very gay district, great pool area, friendly staff and walking distance to the beach. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and easy accesso city center.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suman od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe plus
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
A bit far from the usual action, but value for money
Make no mistake, for ~1000 baht a night, Zing offers excellent value for money in terms of a clean air-conditioned room, comfortable bed, and filling if not lavish breakfast. It's spa is supposed to be good, though we didn't try it. It is some 20-30 minutes drive away from Pattaya beach and all the action, but given the crowd and the value there, Zing is a comfortable place to treat as a base for your Pattaya explorations.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jamie od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
disappointing
I am a regular or this hotel and since it became zing the atmosphere has changed dramatically for the worst. The French manager has to be one of the most rudest front desk people I have ever encountered! The baggage man has the worst body odour, actually he was the same last time so it's not a one off!!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Appalling Staff
I have stayed at this hotel many times - mainly because it is in a good location and it's cheap. Even though I have stayed there many times, I have never been recognised by the staff. My experience this time has made me reconsider EVER staying there again. I arrived at the check in counter, and the manager was sitting there. He neither looked up, said one word, or acknowledged his new customers in any way. He TOTALLY ignored us. After he finished whatever he was doing on the computer, he got up and went to his office, without saying anything or even looking at us. I was shown to my room by a male staff member who had the most overwhelming body odour, I had to spray my room with deodorant after he left. He looked dirty and smelled as though both he and his clothes had not been washed for days. Some hours later I was lying on my bed watching tv. Suddenly, a key was put in the door and the door was opened. I jumped up from the bed and there was a man, plus a woman who looked to be a maid. "What are you doing here?" He said without introduction. This is my room, I said. "When did you come here?". I said WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING LETTING YOURSELF INTO MY ROOM!? He said something about not expecting me to be there and he thought the room was vacant. I asked him if he was from the hotel why didn't he check the register first? He told me he "needed to check the cupboard" (??). I asked him why? "I need to check the cupboard". (He had still not introduced himself and I had no idea who he was). I told him I as outraged that someone just lets themselves into my room, tries to barge in, no introduction or apology - and I slammed the door in his face. As far as I know, he didn't come back. By the way - the cupboard was completely empty. I have never, ever experienced anything like this before in any hotel in the world. I didn't even bother reporting it to the manager, as I already had been given a taste of his attitude. Staff here are bored, rude and dis
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrejs od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior double
Boravili ste 14 noći u lipanj, 2016
good place to stay !
free sauna with pool and good internet connection. Clean and hotel ,- clean pool. very friendly staff. just 5 minutes walk from the beach. good conection with Pattaya city. Definitely want to come back again. Thank you!
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Johannes od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 14 noći u lipanj, 2016
very good value for money
ZIng has all it takes for having a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: