Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 107recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Kanjanaporn P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015

MOHAMAD A. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

isa J. od Bahrein
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
good
loceshen
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

isa J. od Bahrein
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Angginta A. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

mohamad H. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015

Tobias R. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

felix Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
nice
nice
nice
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014

Raja A. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014

Maribel D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff,value for money
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2014