Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 256recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Stephen L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Sheryl P. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Joanna S. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

lee Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

YU L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

See L. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

CHO S. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Yee N. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good services!
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Minh N. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Close to airport and clean!
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

Marlene W. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good for one night
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016