Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2467recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Roisin od Irska
Parovi
Veliki Deluxe Soba sa Kadom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Phuket
Large modern rooms
Nice rooftop pool , clean modern rooms
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Iswandy od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel among all!
Simple room layout that is studio-like and clealiness that makes u comfortable sitting in e room all day!
We definitely love our stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel for 1 main reason. It's simplicity puts us in a calm state of mind throughout our stay n distance to e main shopping mall is only 10mins
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Alvin od Singapur
Solo putnici
Premier soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
value for money
room is big and clean, location is good
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014

Ajit od Indija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Hotel near Bangla Road
close to bangla road
Average
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2014

Chee od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good comfort and location
Location, Comfort and Price
The area of the hotel is still under renovation - which is not a pleasant walking experience to it. The hotel is situated in a very good location - but the road works have to be completed to make it a pleasant one.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014

michael od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!
staff friendliness, room quality and value
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2014

Yi od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast
Clean, modern, with pool
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2014

Kaitlin od Australija
Parovi
Veliki Deluxe Soba sa Kadom
Boravili ste 13 noći u srpanj, 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!
staff, location, amenities
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2014

CHAN od Mjanmar
Parovi
Alfresco Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
A great hotel with good location & friendly staff
Great Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Stayed here for 4 nights when me and my girlfriend visited Phuket last November for a holiday and I was glad to have chosen Alfresco for our stay. The staffs were attentive from the start during our check-in and they also assisted me in my planning of a proposal to my girlfriend. Hotel was good and clean and rooms were similar to what we see in the picture on hotel's website. Breakfast was also alright and had different variety everyday. Hotel's location was also near to one of the largest shopping central in Phuket, the Jungceylon mall. It was supposed to be a short 5-10minutes walk but wasn't too good as there was construction going on on the roads of Phuket, seemingly trying to fix the roads on the canel which made it difficult for us to walk to and fro from hotel to the shopping centre. Nevertheless, the hotel location was still a good one with local massages and restaurants just at the doorstep. Recommended for couples and families too as the rooms are big and spacious!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

kian od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast
breakfast,room and tv channel
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: