Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2468recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

claudine od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shoelan od Belgija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Muhammad od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HAN od Malezija
Parovi
Veliki Deluxe Soba sa Kadom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pui od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Hong Kong
Parovi
Premier soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Imelda od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geoff od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEE od Hong Kong
Parovi
Alfresco Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location
Good location and trendy design and big room
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stedston od Singapur
Parovi
Premier soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
good
friendly staff
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: