Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2462recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

abdülkadir K. od Turska
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Breakfast must be good for example
Good location clean rooms and good staffs
Pool must be clean
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

Tan K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
budget hotel at convenient location
helpful staffs, near shopping, comfortable room
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Daniel K. od Češka Republika
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
5 nights December 2015
Modern rooms, pool
Nice rooms, polo on the roof. Good location corresponding to the price. Thai breakfast. Elevator very slow, better walk
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

Lee T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Satisfied!Nice staff, about 15 mins to Jungceylon.
Free upgrade to suite room, thx for the staff arrangement.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

Agnes C. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location,clean rooms,friendly staffs.
Good location,clean rooms,friendly staffs.
Very good locations near patong beach but not noisy. Staffs are friendly & helpful. Rooms are clean & big. A good swimming pool & chilling place on rooftop. Overall is a good hotel.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Joycelyn T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location!
Location, helpful hotel staff, free wifi access
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Alfresco. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful at recommending places for us to visit. The location was super convenient, with a family mart next door and massage parlours right across the road. Jungceylon Mall and Patong Beach was just a 10 mins walk away. Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015

Duanne N. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great location,great staff & good rooms,value for
Great rooms & staff,value for your $$,free shuttle to places,perfect
To short
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

danny B. od Belgija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 11 noći u studeni, 2015
value for money
super friendly staff, very clean, good location
very good stay, would go back for longer stay
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015

May H. od Mjanmar
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
An okay stay
The best thing abiut this hotel is that the room service is really great and staff was friendly even though some of them have a hard time understanding english.
My stay at alfesco was pretty okay. There are quite a few pros and cons to it. The pros were that the staff was really friendly and the room service was great. They mop the floor and clean the bathroom for us and even rearrange our stuff for us. There was no kitchen and hairdryer for our room choice which wasnt a big of a problem. The view from our hotel was terrible but it doesnt really affect us much. The bed frame was abit worm down and the bed was more towards the hard side. However we did saw a small cockroache In the bathroom. The rooftop furniture was worn down but the view was quite okay. The hotel is located quite far away from th beach, i would save its abt more than 1km walk which took us 15-20min of walking to reach.hiwever if you rent a scooter it will be very near for you. The road lamps were quitr welly lighted as we had no problems walking back to hotel at 4am. Overall the stay was enjoyable. There are massage shop everywhere near the hotel and there is a night market just a street away. I would say the downside was the location but compareing to other hotel the staff was very friendly and kinda helpful. Would stay there again for our next trip to phuket and will consider renting a scooter.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Stacey I. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Value for money but recommend paying for upgrade
location & price
This is my 2nd stay at Alfresco. First stay was great however this stay wasn't as smooth. Changed rooms 3 times in the first 24hrs. First room smelled horrible & almost made me sick, was dirty & had mould on the walls. I was moved to a new room which still had a smell but not as bad however there was no hot water & the water pressure was non existent. I asked to pay for an upgrade but was told I would need to purchase a new room (paying in full & losing my money on the current) which I didn't agree to so I asked for a refund & said I would move hotels. Then I was told I would be upgraded the next day. When I asked the next day, I was told they were fully booked. I again said I wanted a refund and would check out. Then I was upgraded!
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015