Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2462recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Si L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Excellent service
Clean room, hotel service was good.
The front desk was very prompt with our request. Although the location was alittle off the main entertainment area and the beach, there was a one way tuk tuk. Walking to the beach takes 15mins but I would advance to only do so after the sunsets.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013

Puspa M. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013

Low M. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013

Andrew M. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

Germain Y. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

XIAOLU L. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013

Hui L. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013

Andrea B. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013

Aashish S. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013

LUO Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013