Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2462recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Jing L. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
large and clean room, tasty welcome drink, passionate reception
It is a lovely hotel. The room is very spacious and toiletries are provided. The staff is very nice. The location of the hotel is ok, very quite, but need to walk 10 min to Junceylon.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013

Jonathan T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel with modern design
Comfy room, quiet, great service, close to Jungceyon mall and Patong Beach
The first impression for the service of Alfresco hotel is bad. We had confirmed to have a driver to pick us up at 8:10 PM through email. Somehow the driver didn't show up (or late). We waited until 8:45 PM, still no sign of the driver. We were tired and disappointed since it was our first trip together for our anniversary. Thankfully, we managed to find a transportation to Alfreso hotel at the airport. The lady at the front desk felt bad about our experience at the airport, then she upgraded our room to deluxe for the first night (we booked deluxe room only for 2nd & 3rd night). Aside from that bad first experience, we had a lovely stay in Alfresco. I'd recommend to use taxi or anything avail at the airport since the driver seems not reliable with time. The service for free Tuk Tuk is great, however, I wish Alfresco would offer Tuk Tuk service 2 ways or maybe have a schedule at certain spot to pick us up.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013

Kalpesh P. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Not a good hotel for family
Nothing
Not a good hotel for family. Not good for the vegetarian Traveler.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013

Ilana V. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good Location, great staff, but expensive
Helpful and Friendly staff. Good location.
The location of this hotel is nice. 5-10 min walk to the mall and maybe 15 mins to the beach. Safe to walk around even at night. The staff here were very friendly and helpful, made us feel very welcomed. The breakfast was basic. Nothing fancy. The rooms I found to be big and empty. Didn't have any sort of "homie" feel.It served it's purpose however. The window and balcony looked straight into another building and the people across can look into your room. There is no sound barrier to the hallways and we would be woken up by the sound of loudly talking drunk guests and doors slamming closed in the early hours.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

Shan W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
New hotel but might think twice to stay again
Some distance to patong beach
Is a new hotel, room was good but the toilet I'm not really like it. Firstly, they do not separate the toilet into dry and wet. Secondly, there will have a minor 'flood' in the toilet after we bath as the water discharge very slow. Thirdly, we took some time to bath and clean up ourselves because of the amount of water discharge is extremely Limited! My view is just right in front of the main road and opposite is a building under construction. Every night we can hear all the noise from the main road and at some point, we thought that we are just sleep right beside the road as the vehicle and people noise are too annoying for us!! They do provide tuk tuk from hotel to patong beach or juncelyon, and it is just one way. On the way back u can either walk (min 10-20minutes) or take the tuk tuk which charge u 200baht!! It will be better if they provide us 2 way tuk tuk..
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Yvonne T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great service
Clean rooms and hotel service is good
Room is clean and there is good service from the hotel, but requested for bath tub, all fully booked. Breakfast variety is almost same everyday and balcony is facing the main road so is kind of warm and heaty. Not very far from the town, but need 15mins walk.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2013

Lihua C. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2013
Friendly staff
Cozy nice staff
Nice staff. The only down side is that it is just a very basic stay, no extra amenities such as stove etc, just your standard room with little space around it. The value for money side is a plus, with Phuket hotels being so expensive.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2013

HOOI K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice and clean boutique hotel , value for money
Bathroom big and have nice swimming pool
one way tuktuk service to pating beach and shopping mall . walking distance will take 10 min to mall, 15 min to bangla road and 20 min to patong beach . staff friendly and room is clean.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013

WAN S. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Pleasant Hotel
the staff were just great,the hotel was not to close to night life, but close enough to walk there and a 200 baht tuk tuk home (or a 40 baht motorbike taxi, if you are game)
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013

Xia Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good price
price is good for its service
room is clean. breakfast is good. 10 minutes walk to the supermarket big c. free tu-tu to big c.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013