Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2462recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

bruce W. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2012

Jing Q. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2012

Stacey I. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u studeni, 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2012

Brian B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2012

saswat P. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2012

Esa K. od Finska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012

Benjamin N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

WAI C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

Ng T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

pei L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2012