Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2468recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

AMANDA od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Ngao od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2012

sumiati od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2012

DAVID od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012

Jonathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012

Chia od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Variant room, i like the design.
Friendly staff, good location.
The staff are friendly, as this is our returning trip they actually remember us. The location is near to shopping mall and they provide 1 way free transportation to beach and shopping mall.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

ANANG od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

ANANG od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Jovina od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location
Reasonable price and comfortable hotel to be stay
It was a nice and clean hotel to be stay, location is nearby to the biggest shopping mall (walking distance)
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2012

Hyelim od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Very Friendly hotel
Pool
Modernised hotel,I enjoyed roof top pool everyday. 10-15 mins walk from Jung cyelone. But they have tuk-tuk service in the morning and the evening.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: