Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2467recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Graham od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SIAU od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NOELLE od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

pookie od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
good location good staff
just good
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mirian od Španjolska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
happy new year
J
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rahim od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Soba- Specijalna Ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Helpful staff
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Wonderful accomodation
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Loh od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Soba- Specijalna Ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Hotel is good
Wi-Fi, location, service
Lobby no aircond & toilet
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roy od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rozlan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Soba- Specijalna Ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good place to stay
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: