Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 374 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 374recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

YU od Kina
Grupa
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suteera od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VÁCLAV od Češka Republika
Par
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Frank od Belgija
Par
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ENG od Singapur
Par
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Owen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ROBERT od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

john od Australija
Par
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 21 noći u rujan, 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Katharina od Njemačka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: