arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 3605 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3605recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

8,8 Kelly M.
Tajland
16 svibnja 2016
Walking distance to everything
Poll needs some work, but totally beautiful. Can walk to ask the major attractions in Patong. Good breakfast!

8 Wen L.
Singapur
14 svibnja 2016
Clean affordable resort with swimming pool
One of the great perks of the resort is that it is located in a great area on Patong, near the beach and also the nightlife, yet located at a place where you can get an undisturbed rest. Convenient, clean and affordable.

6,4 thi N.
Australija
11 svibnja 2016
Good size rooms, clean, quiet
Decent rooms, location, and clean. Would come back again.

4,8 Nona N.
Malezija
11 svibnja 2016
just ok, u get what u paid...
overall ok. if u wanna cheap hotel with swimming pool in Patong, this is might be suit for u...dont expect more ya...

8,4 Mark F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
08 svibnja 2016
Good
Good

9,6 Oliver B.
Kanada
19 travnja 2016
Awesome Again
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent

7,6 mike W.
Singapur
18 travnja 2016
Good location
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life

4,4 DEREK B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
18 travnja 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.

10 Scott S.
Australija
18 travnja 2016
A
Pool tiles need to be fixed

6,4 peter S.
Australija
16 travnja 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)