Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 219 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 219recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Lubos S. od Slovačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

RODA V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015

Filly S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Zublis Z. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Konstantina P. od Grčka
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

Vanessa T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014

Ang F. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

allen J. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 28 noći u kolovoz, 2014
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Chee N. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014

Elizabeth S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014