Fantastično 8,8
na temelju 279 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 279recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

Haleema od Bahrein
Par
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vishnu od Malezija
Par
Lagoon Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wayne od Australija
Par
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kalpesh od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska vila s 2 spavaće sobe i bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HO od Hong Kong
Par
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Lagoon Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 9 noći u siječanj, 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mei od Singapur
Par
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Huixin od Australija
Par
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Glen od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alfred od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Lagoon Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: