Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3815recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Vu V. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Valued hotel not so far from the beach
One of the best hotel for its price. 5 minutes walking from the beach. Many restaurants near by. I have stayed many times in this hotel and this was the first time they asked deposit for key cards. 300 bahts/keycard and didn't get it back when checked out (I forgot to ask). They should have automatically return your deposit. Beside this, everything was great. Staffs were very helpful and nice.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Sergio H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
A Great Location and Affordable
The location is a block away from Patong beach. The room was very spacious and accommodating. My only issue is that some furniture was dirty and bed sheets the maintenance staff used had yellow stains. Definitely worth staying here for the price and easy access to the beach.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Merve E. od Turska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Spacious room
As a solo traveller i do not know why i choose that place . If you are with family or friend you can get it . But solo It is boring . And windows has no view cause it was covered by structure. So it is quite annoying . The location is good if you really need to be around square . In the night it does not give you any confident .if you are alone.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

robielyn T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Not So Excellent Stay
To get things straight, first and foremost I am not expecting to experience extravagant service since this is a budget hotel. But after I have read the reviews, almost all the feedbacks were positive so we gave it a shot and booked for 2 nights. Upon entering the reception, we received warm welcome from the front desk staff and even assisted us to our room which is located in the other building. I was astonished by the size of the room, it is quite huge and hooray for the balcony. The location is okay since it is near patong beach, and roughly 15 mins walk to Bangla Road. So my standards are getting higher, but then as I enter the bathroom there are no toiletries at all even toilet paper. So we requested for it and waited for 30 minutes before we received the items. Next thing, bed was Hard rock. And tge A/C is not working in a sense that even you switch it on the lowest mode you will still feel the coolnes of the high mode temperature. So we just decided to use the ceiling fan. Then comes our second day, it is raining so hard, we called the reception to ask for umbrella because our room is located in their other building. But sadly the reception told us that they DON'T have umbrellas. Sad reality. Now for the breakfast, 3-4 selections same menu every day. And just to take note, precooked sunny side up egg is not good for one's health especially if it's exposed for how many hours. And lastly, on our day of checkout we went out early morning to visit the beach and when we came back exactly 11am we can't open our room using our keycard. We asked for assistance and then again waited for 20 mins before they arrive. No idea why. And lastly even if you greet and smile to the staff they will just frown back. Well taht is not a good customer service.. Please take note have room for improvement. Thanks.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

James K. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good clean rooms
Nice clean room
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Paul C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2016
good standad hotel at a good price
the room is large the bed comfortable. airconditioning tv fridge, staff pleasant. I had the Classic room which is better than standard. has a rooftop pool not an outside one. 5 minutes to beach. laundry at 50 baht per kilo on site, rent motor bike on site tour desk and book airport taxi on site. atm outside in street and Family Mart and 7/11 are both on street outside and open 24/7
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

CHE Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Owesome!!!
Cheap... Balcony room... Friendly staff... Near to 7E and shop.. Fast - wifi Just a lil bit problem No lift... but that not a big deal... we are young ppl... A lil bit far from beach - we rent a bike with 200bath perday.. it took us around Krabi... Over all...everything juz good!!!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Lilibeth K. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
Nice location, friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Yiyong A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great 2nd Time Stay
Booked a room for 1 night. Arrived early at the hotel and front desk staffs were helpful and allowed us to check in early. Was assigned a room at next building. A staff accompanied us to our room 2503. Unfortunately room was not cleaned and make up. So we went to the front desk, immediately they changed us to a new room 2303. Room was make up unlike the previous. Basic toiletries (shampoo/shower foam), 2 complimentary mineral water was provided. Free wifi was provided but connection in room was intermittent. Breakfast was available and needed to present the coupon, there are some varieties to choose from and quite delicious. Location of hotel was good near the Patong Beach about 5 mins walk. Convenient stores were nearby. Recommend a massage store called Emotion Massage about 5 mins walk from hotel main building turn left cross the road and turn right. Overall, it was a good stay. Will stay again when we visit Phuket again.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016

Lilibeth K. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
4 nights at Aspery Hotel
I was very happy with the room price. When we got to the hotel we were upgraded to a better room for free. It was fantastic! However, the room was very dirty. I met the cleaning staff the folliwing morning. They are very nice. They cleaned our room that day. The place is near the beach and strategically located in the center of Patong. I love the swimming pool too. My only issue is the cleanliness of the room otherwise I would give it a higher rating.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: