Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3842recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Elmar od Njemačka
Parovi
Classic
Boravili ste 12 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Average Hotel / Nice location
We stayed twelve nights at the Aspery Hotel. On the positive side are the nice location close to the beach and in walking distance to the main nightlife places. BUT: hot water for shower was only available a few days and the noise level created by mainly Arabian Travelers is pretty high.Staff was friendly, late check out was given for free
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohd od Malezija
Parovi
Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dietmar od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DK od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Son od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mike od Australija
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
nice hotel
Nice hotel in good location all staff but the cleaners were friendly. Nice room nice view from my room but most don't have views. stayed here before will stay again
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WADE od Australija
Solo putnici
Classic
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great place
Recommend it. Good location
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nur od Malezija
Solo putnici
Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Near the beach at a less busy road, great smiley staff
I enjoyed my stay here. Pro: near the beach, quiet & less busy road location, comfy room, smiley & helpful staff, staff help me to lock my room when I thought I lost my room key when I was at an island tour Cons: non existence wifi in my room [level 3 at another building, need to go to lobby to get connected], limited breakfast, not soundproof room
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stuart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ok for the money but hotel could do with a tidy up and refresh
Good location and nice staff, could be cleaned better.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tien od Australija
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Smelly
We booked standard room, maybe superior os better...? Staff was okay, not especially friendly or helpful. Room was spacious. The bed seem to always have some sort of dust or sand or insect in it. Shower smells of sewage when turned on. And no ventilation in the bathroom, this is the worst part. I wouldn't recommend it and would not come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: