arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (6115)

Poslovni putnici (143)

Parovi (2665)

Solo putnici (949)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (918)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (589)

Grupe (851)

Vrlo dobro
7,8
od 6115recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Objekti
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Provjerene recenzije

8,3 manasseh C.
Philippines
21 svibnja 2014
nice hotel near the beach
location, price and beach
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.

8 Iain M.
United Kingdom
28 svibnja 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,
Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.

5 KAI L.
Hong Kong
21 svibnja 2014
Staff misled us
Location, interior environment
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.

8,3 Nuttaya V.
Thailand
20 svibnja 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel
Good breakfast, location, service
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.

9,3 ANTHONY M.
Australia
26 veljače 2015
good hotel good location reasonable price
on beach road but quiet with side street bars nearby if walking. rooms are large. pool is good. bar is excellent as is the band.
stayed here several times, always choose a high floor overlooking the pool. its obviously a more up market and expensive choice but a good one for solo or couples for easy access to all the beach road tourist traps.

9,3 Joseph W.
Malaysia
18 svibnja 2014
Awesome
Huge Swimming Pool, Great Staff & Big Room
Value For Money

7 Daniel C.
Australia
18 svibnja 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.
Restaurant and restaurant staff
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.

8,3 Wilson X.
Malaysia
15 svibnja 2014
Overall is good.
Swimming pool is good, environment friendly
Overall everything is good and minutes walk to bangla road. But you have to kill the mosquito before you go to bed. I killed 7 of it inside my room.

6,7 Robert H.
United States of America
14 svibnja 2014
Old, stale, needs renovation.
Elevator worked but smelly, door locked well, had a window.
It's very old and needs restoration badly. The room is really basic. Breakfast is just kinda boring, I ended up skipping it after the second day cause it was so boring. If you are traveling a long time to get to Phuket and this is your hotel, you will be disappointed. I would suggest staying at a bit more expensive place with better service and facilities. I was there for three days and considered moving to a nicer hotel cause I felt sad staying there in Phuket. Lots of customers were complaining at the staff when I checked in which set the mood as well. If you are really pinching your pennies and don't really care about the comfort or environment you are staying in, then this place would be perfect for you.

7,3 Ying P.
China
23 svibnja 2014
Average
location, pool and room size
The internet was slow. Room is not very clean. breakfast was ok. And the location is very good! 5mins walk to patong beach and 10-15mins walk to bangla road where the bars are located.