2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6381 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6381recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Tony od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 12 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location
Pool, location & Food
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014

JIE od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, nice
Very Comfortable, highly recommed
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014

JIE od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
clean, nice, comfortable
near the beach, good loction, clean
Very nice hotel, highly recommend
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014

Borislav od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
nice place. big room with balcony ocean view.clean
friendly staff.good service.yummy food.
was impressed of everything for our 2nights stay. we recommend to our friends and they like it too. we came back with a group ;)
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014

MUI od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice Pool but Room is ok only.
Nice Pool, Near to beach, shopping areas and restaurants
Room is ok. Floor is a bit dirty. Showerhead dropped off while bathing. Pool is very nice for swimming and chilling.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

supawat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
nice stafff,good service.
location
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Samuel od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location, free upgrade, nice room
.
Good location right next to the beach. We got a free upgrade to deluxe room which was nice. However there was a cockroach in the room which appeared from time to time, but did not cause any trouble. Room was otherwise clean, but no bathtub in the toilet. An unpleasant encounter was at the end of our stay when we waited 30 mins while they checked our room for checkout. It was probably done pretty fast but we were left there waiting without notice. The poor command of English by the counter staff did not help.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

ovinderjeet od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Fun gateway for short trip holiday
Centrally located and nice pool
Very good lovely place enjoyable will recommend to tore people
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

Scott od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good
Location, pool, location
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

Melissa od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Value for money and great location!
The beach is directly opposite, the bar at the pool n the staff at the pool bar!
Fantastic! Got the beach right in front and some staffs even recognises us since it's our second time here!Feels like home..
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: