2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6381 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6381recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Ram od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
I'm ok with the room and hotel as a whole.
Close to beach, good food, big rooms.
I like the design, the pool and the location that near to beach and tourist streets.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014

DONG od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
good
good
good
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

Ying od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Average
location, pool and room size
The internet was slow. Room is not very clean. breakfast was ok. And the location is very good! 5mins walk to patong beach and 10-15mins walk to bangla road where the bars are located.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

Werner od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Superb food, Marvelleous Hotel, Great beach
Pool in the courtyard the lenght of the building, we had a great breakfast and dinner here eveyday, centrally located for tour operator pickups
Very lively evenings,the pool was great for adults and kids, needed anything? reception was there immediately, food was marvellous. We'd go back in a heart beat.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014

irfan od Pakistan
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent
Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014

manasseh od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice hotel near the beach
location, price and beach
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

Cassandra od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Beautiful hotel and pool. Would stay again
Pool, location, capacity
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

KAI od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Staff misled us
Location, interior environment
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

Ramesh od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
ambience, centrally located to nightlife , beach
location, beach, bars
its been a great stay, me and my friend took the deluxe room. therefore you dont have view nor balcony beside a wall. so that wasnt an issue as other group of friends stayed at pool access block. the landscape was good and same goes to the pool access. great stay, and bit of walk to bar areas and less than 5 min walk to beach. will come back again.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

jayaletchumy od Malezija
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good place to relax
Friendly,,suprb ....good food
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: