2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6381 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6381recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

KENTATSU od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great location, facility and relaxing atmosphere
1.Located at very convenient place with easy access to beach and restaurants/shops
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

Fardin od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great hotel
Great location, Food was great, Really comfortable beds
Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great, only issue i had was, there was ants in the bathroom and i got bitten, notified the staff and they took care of it besides that it was clean, comfortable, great location, close to everything.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

singh od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
nice and cosy
clean,english speaking and centrally located
Rooms were a little small and very traditional ,shower small with no bathtub, internet was fast and good
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

Antoaneta od Bugarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2013
Lovely location but terrible hotel conditions
location, location, location
We had ongoing problems in the hotel and had to complain to the hotel manager on three occasions to get issues resolved. • On Day 2 we arrived home in the early evening to shower and get dressed for dinner to find we had no hot water at all. We called reception and eventually a repairman arrived and managed to get a small flow of hot water to our room. • On Day 3 we arrived home in the early evening and had no power in our room. We reported the problem to reception and had to wait again for a repairman. We eventually got power to our room. However later that night we discovered that we were unable to switch off two of the ceiling lights in the room. The hot water pressure remained very poor. We covered the lights with paper to enable us to sleep. • The next day I went to see the Hotel manager in the morning to complain about the lights that could not be switched off and the hot water pressure problem. He promised to get the issues resolved. When we arrived back in the evening neither of the problems had been resolved. I went to see the manager again and complained. He offered to move us to another room. Unfortunately there were no spare rooms on our floor and we had to move to another floor away from my partner’s children. • On the next day we arrived home in the late afternoon to find we were unable to open our room door. We had several trips to and from reception before it was decided that there was a problem with the electronic lock. Security eventually managed to break in through the balcony door and then open our room door. The door locked was unable to be fixed and we were again required to move rooms. • The rest of the stay was reasonably uneventful, except for the large scaffolds being build over the pool that ensured noise every day until early evening. The staff at the hotel tried hard to resolve the issues but management appeared completely dis-interested. I would certainly not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice room, great breakfast, and good staff.
Breakfast buffet, pool access, and pool view
It was nice overall. However, there were some things that needed attention.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Jimmy od Švedska
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nyår i Patong
Läget. Fina rum.
Detta hotell passar barnfamiljer och det finns en lekplats för barn och den stora poolen har en grundare del som fungerar bra. Frukosten var väldigt bra och det fanns många rätter att välja på. Hotellets Restaurangen, som är samma plats där frukost serveras, bjöd på bra mat med de hade de sämsta personalen jag någonsin varit med om. Vid ett tillfälle så satt vi 15 minuter och väntade på service med all personal gick förbi och tittade i marken eller åt sidan. Helt otroligt, så vid detta tillfälle gick vi vidare till annan restaurang. Det finns gott om matställen och hotellet ligger så nära stranden man i princip kan komma (en väg emellan) och ett stenkast ifrån Banglaroad där allt mellan himmel och jord inträffar. Poolområdet var stort med det gäller att vara ute i god tid för att få någon solstol då dessa bokas upp snabbat. Vi vald dock att gå ner till stranden där det finns gott om solstolar och kanske än av världens bästa beach. Rummet var fint och hade balkong med utsikt mot innergården (poolområdet), rymlig balkong med sköna gungstolar, bra fungerande dusch och en safetybox som man inte behövde lägga någon deposition för att använda. Bra film utbud bland kanalerna och internet fungerade skapligt. Tyvärr så var det inloggning via hemsida till internet och det funkar aldrig speciellt bra utan man får koppla upp sig på nytt hela tiden ifall man varit lite inaktiv på nätet. Klart bättre med inloggning med kod direkt på wi-fi. Hotellet hade en stor nyårsbuffe och olika maträtter samt en scen med livemusik. Tyvärr så var inte detta prisvärt utan vi gick till lilla affären och köpte några öl, chips osv och satte oss på balkongen och njöt av livemusiken och hade det trevligt. När det närmade sig tolvslaget så gick vi ner till stranden och njöt av fyrverkerierna.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Rimau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice and relaxing holiday
Location, staff and breakfast
Sun, sea, foods and 24hr conveniece stores all just next door. Check-in was smooth. Room was large with comfortable beds. The only problem was the bathrooms - lukewarm water, small, no shampoo. Nice pools.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

Rimau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
A friently and conveniently located hotel
Beach front, nice breakfast and friently staff
Front office staff was friendly and check-in was OK, considering that our family has 15 members. Sofa chairs were available while waiting for the checking in process. Self-serviced complimentary drinks were available too. Rooms were nice but the views (Delux Room) were not just the windows of the next buildings. Bathrooms were small and no shampoo were provided. When requested the staff just informed that they were also not sure why shampoo were not delivered to the hotel. We had to buy our shampoo from next door's convenience store for the 3 nights. Hot water was a problem too. Except for one of the rooms, the other rooms were only with luke warm or cold water. Beds were very confortable and lighting was considerably OK. The complimentary breakfast was not to be missed. One of the best I had on Patong Beach, in my past 30+ years of annual visits to Patong. The pool was nice. Only complaint was that the workers should be better trained. When they wanted to take the sundeck chairs for their poolside dinner, instead of asking politely they just move any clothes on them to the next chairs. Even when someone sitting on it they were just asked the person to stand up then took the chairs away. What a surprise move! Location of the hotel was good. Just cross the road from the beach. Fast food, restaurants, 24-hrs convenience stalls, massage parlours etc were just next door.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Value for money
Location common areas pool
Gym equipment broken. Internet patchy rooms need a good clean but if you're after a no frills hotel and just want to party then value option in central phucket
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

Ron od Švedska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great location good rooms
location, price,
Got a room without pool view or windows but it had a bad smell and they upgraded me to a better room (without smell) and with a pool view!Great service
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: