Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6290 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6290recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Weiwen G. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great location + facilities, poor customer service
Location, Room + Hotel Facilities, Food
The resort itself has excellent facilities and clean, spacious & comfortable rooms. However, the staff's customer service needs to improve by a mile.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015

Dana F. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
AMAZING Location. Great food and cheap drinks
The POOL, Location and staff friendliness
Amazing location Food is perfection and affordable Drinks are great and not watered down Family friendly and great for young travellers as resort is so large and designed well. Secure Back holding for island trips away WE WILL BE BACK
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015

elizabeth G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
it pays to spend a little more
location is perfect, hotel was modern and clean
i wish my stay was longer at the resort... I was torn between all the hotels online, but once we arrived I knew I made the correct choice. beach is a minute walk and bangla road is less than 5mins. id stay here again
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Wong K. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Swimming pool is good.
swimming pool
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Ana D. od Portugal
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
Ok nice location?nice staff
Location,staff,price
Only rest ,nice Holliday
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Jiang P. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Near to batong beach
Good location, bar and music, view
Nice to stay this hotel. A lots restaurants nearby. And the swimming pool of this hotel is also very nice. You can take a time to stay at gym if rain.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Jiang P. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Sea view from the room, nice hotel to stay.
Mins walk to beach, bar full of fun, gym
Mins walk to beach, bar full of fun, gym and other activities here.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

rhonda B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great property friendly staff
Location large room bed linen white
Excellent stay would recommend to family and friends would stay again when visiting patong
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Walter S. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Short Phuket trip
location, fast check in, fast check out
ok, dinner good with live music
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Vicki B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location
Location, resort fit out, comfy bed
We stayed 4 X nights in a Deluxe balcony. Location was very central, close to everything & opposite the beach. View from balcony was nothing, looking down on the service area at rear of hotel. Room was spacious & bed comfortable. The only mirror was in the bathroom. Shower was hot but not very roomy & leaked. A big downside was the refrigerator was warm. Made a call to mantainence, unsure as to whether they came to look as it didn't improve at all during our stay. A second phone call to check was answered quite rudely. Check in was slow. Hotel pool & public areas were spacious & interesting. Spa jets didn't work, some pool tiles missing, Wasn't too fussed with the breakfast for the price. Overall a bit of extra maintanence wouldn't go astray.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015