2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6377 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6377recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

WAI od Mjanmar
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Not Bad but not so good
swimming pool & location
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WEE od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL
location and cleaniness and view
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Varun od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Excellent stay. Next to the beach and Bangla road.
Excellent location, great rooms and ambience, good food
Excellent. Got more that what I expected. Located in the most happening area of Patong beach, good food, great ambience, rooms
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amy od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Comfortable Stay at Baan Laimai
Food, Dinning and Spacious Room
The reception for guest check in was slow due to not enough staffs. The Wifi was bad - no WIFI in public area and guest rooms.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
very good location
Location, ambience and swimming pool
The hotel is situated right infront of the beach, very good location, very relaxed and cozy deco.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mark od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2015
Not such a great experience
Location, leaving it and room maintenance staff
The rooms air conditioning broke down repeatedly which made the stay uncomfortable on a daily basis, my Thai girlfriend was subjected to frequent harassment by hotel security who treated her like a local bar girl. Whilst I do not begrudge the bar girls a right to earn an income the hotel security should treat all female customers with a mandatory level of respect, and not single out Thai females only with disdain and contempt. The reception staff were excellent but the room service food was not good and I would not stay again.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SUNG od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Never visit again
location is upside of this resort.
I stayed deluxe room and I couldnt turn off air conditional althouth my baby felt cold as floor is covered with dew if I turn off air conditonal. Extremely humid. During my stay I experienced total black out . I understood as all Patong area lost electricity at that time. However electricity was recovered for entire resort very soon but my room. After 10 minute, I called reception and requested to do something and fix my room. They said yes and they will. Long time I waited and nothing happend. I accompanied 20 month baby. Baby endured long time darkness and bagan to cry and screaming. I called reception again and complained why nobody is coming. Can you emagine their reaction? Receptionist did shout "okay okay yes yes yes I will send electrician !!!!!" I have stayed more than 50 hotels and resorts around world thus far, but this kind of treatment is first time. Finally electrician did swing by my room and reinstated after more than 30 minutes.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

abdullah od Kuvajt
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good Staff and Service
Swimming Pool, Lobby, Rooms and Location
We like this hotel very much. Good Service and Staff in Reception is Good especially Filipino staff's. Good english skills. can give your needs.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Caspar od Švicarska
Parovi
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice Hotel
huge room, large pool, location
The hotel is overall quite nice. The room was huge and quite modern.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

david od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Big hotel,great pool,on the beach road
Good size room,very comfortable
Baan laimai is a big hotel in a handy spot. Pool area is great. There were very long waits for a lift so inflow happen to be on a high floor you have to wait a while to go up or down. Two lifts in the main area would be better.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: