Izvrsno 9,5
na temelju 38 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 38recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,9
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,9
  • Usluga 9,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 9,8
Sortirano prema

peter od Švedska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Del od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kangwei od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Susan od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emmett od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely b&b, gracious hosts, wonderful!
Very relaxed, beautiful bright colors, great breakfast
We only got to stay one night here but wish we had stayed a week. We were in SE Asia for 2 weeks and this was the highlight of the entire trip! If we had only known we would have booked a longer stay.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chia od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
"A little gem should not be missed"
Jacuzzi bathtub, free shuttle service to beach, restaurants and spa.
It's been a week since we came back and everyone is still talking about the wonderful time we had. As it has received rave reviews, I won't repeat them. We sincere appreciate Eric and Malinee's unparalleled expertise, boundless energy and matchless professionalism. We all agree it was the best and most value-for-money holidays we've had.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eve od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Genuine hospitality with smiles
Spacious bedroom, quite location, swimming pool, delicious meals
We traveled with our 18month old. Eric and Malinee met all our baby needs - cot, high chair, baby cutlery, baby sitter (if required) - nothing was too troublesome. Comfortable bed and clean bedroom. We loved finding the afternoon treat Malinee leaves us every day! Eric provides free drop off to Bang Tao / Layan beach. We borrowed the bicycles on a couple of occasions and a leisurely ride to the beach only takes about 30mins. Care hire / scooter hire - easily arranged by Eric We really appreciated Eric and Malinee sharing with us the local knowledge, tips are readily available on where to eat locally at local prices, which secldued beaches to try out etc! We still rave about the breakfast and dinner at Baan Malinee! No doubt we will be back again!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lulu od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel, strongly recommended
great service, spacious room with Thai style
It's the best B&B guesthouse I've ever stayed so far. The room is decorated with unique paintings and the furniture is all from Chiang Mai with strong Thai style. The shower and bath are both very comfortable. The service is very much down to details. Almost everything is provided, even a beach bag, which was very convenient. Every time we came back from outside, we found that some deserts were ready on the table and it was different everyday. Overall, we had an amazing stay in the hotel.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Beautiful
Room was spacious, breakfast to die for.
we stayed here for 4 nights at the end of april 2012. it is an absolutely picteresque resort. were very nice and helpful. i think the only downside is the location, but even that is manageable, all tours will pick you up from there, it is about 700 baht to go to pa-tong by tuk-tuk or taxi. they tend to get a bit lost trying to find it, but they all ended up getting there. the breakfast is the best we have had, the variety of fruit is amazing - try them all!! bed was very firm and pillows high - my only other complaint - but that is fairly standard accross hotels in thailand with the pillows anyhow! if you go to fantasea - do not get the buffet - eric warned us not to, but we did anyway, and regretted it! also we booked our own tours in patong and got them much cheaper than the brochure price, we only paid a deposit to make sure they came.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: