Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 152 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Virginia od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai
tranquility
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015

Alex od Italija
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2015
Excellent get away from phuket
Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015

luiz od Italija
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Flashsale
Food, peaceful, clean
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

Liisa od Finska
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!
Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015

Valentina od Italija
Parovi
Deluxe Bračni Krevet s Pogledom na Vrt i Šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket
Location, beach, bungalow
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2015

Matthias od Njemačka
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Bračni Krevet s Pogledom na Vrt i Šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Beautiful place and people
Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Ali od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday
The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Johan od Švedska
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Best get-away island
Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2014

Joy od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Bungalov za Medeni Mjesec s Pogledom na Plažu
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
A piece of Paradise
Tranquil, private, rustic
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2014

Alicia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe S Uključenim Prijevozom Čamca
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!
The location and staff in this resort are amazing
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: