Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 160recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 5,5
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Tasha L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014

Jonathan H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2014

Dee B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014

Mark K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2013

gareth M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013

Bryce S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

john L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

Natchaya T. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Not bad location
Clean room
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2013

Daniel B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Wai S. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013