Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 396 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 396recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bronwyn od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

frank od Njemačka
Parovi
Bijeg od kuće
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Bijeg od kuće
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JAMES od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Bijeg od kuće
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

charoenvit od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ashley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Bijeg od kuće
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

fernanado od Portugal
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cliff od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JIANG od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: