arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (314)

Poslovni putnici (9)

Parovi (138)

Solo putnici (26)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (67)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (39)

Grupe (35)

Fantastično
8,3
od 314recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Objekti
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3

7,3 Cheminoh K.
Thailand
11 siječnja 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good

10 SAMRAT B.
India
21 studenog 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room

9 andika H.
Indonesia
12 listopada 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday

9,3 jeffrey S.
United States of America
02 lipnja 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.

8,7 Krisztian N.
Finland
04 veljače 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)

8 Aurelie L.
France
23 siječnja 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach

8 KARL M.
Germany
27 listopada 2014
Great
Pool food friendly Staf

9 Kanyapat K.
Thailand
24 rujna 2014
The great hotel in Khuket
Big room, big pool and a good breakfast

8,3 anuchit C.
Thailand
01 rujna 2014
Great place ,clean and big room
Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.

8,3 nge T.
Malaysia
02 rujna 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.