Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,5
na temelju 2560 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2560recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Kang L. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Tracy C. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

MANSOUR A. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

calvin C. od Tajvan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Solvej M. od Danska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Wing N. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

NG K. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Lee Y. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Cheap with ocean view !! Nice
But no wifi in room
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

ATIF K. od Pakistan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent Stay, Superb Staff, Amazing Water Park Inside
Excellent stay with family and 2 young kids, they love beach pool and splash jungle water park. Staff is very friendly, efficient and attentive, speak reasonable English as well however they have some European staff who are not that much cooperative even one European staff lady at sunset restaurant stopped me at 10 morning saying we are late and restaurant is closed although there breakfast closing time is 10:30. Restaurant manager named Noom, Onnut and Tom are very kind person. Mr. Noom even arrange breakfast for my sick wife in the room (Thanks Noom). There is also a Halal restaurants named Bismillah outside resort (near Splash Jungle Park on the right side). Price of foods is also very reasonable in the resort restaurants. Overall my whole family love the stay and we will sure come back again. The speciality of the resort is attentive and cooperative staff. Last thing, i got very cheap rate of 1-bedroom suite at agoda.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

kevin S. od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
great for families
Stated here for 3 nights, 2 families 5 adults 5 children. Never had to leave the resort except to go to 7/11 which is conveniently only 200m away. Friendly and helpful staff, except the beach restaurant staff who were so disorganised (maybe all new). The waterpark is excellent and free when you stay. Good sized rooms with everything you need.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016