Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 106 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 106recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Christina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 25 noći u veljača, 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

June od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u travanj, 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Erik od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 11 noći u studeni, 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014

edward od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 18 noći u kolovoz, 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014

tony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Luxury
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014

Amelia od Australija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 11 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

Mari od Japan
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014

Jorji od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 14 noći u svibanj, 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

Lucy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: