Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 661 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 661recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Emre od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Darren od Australija
Parovi
Premier s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Tariq od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Poslovni putnici
Dvokrevetna soba Swiss Advantage s bračnim krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Neeranuch od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good
Good lacation
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Bjorn od Norveška
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

abdul od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
very good stay
happy
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Kelvin od Malezija
Parovi
Premier s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Monsinee od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Emaan od Singapur
Parovi
Premier s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Alan od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: