Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 356 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 6,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

alain od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni junior suite
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

brandon od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Bobby od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Boravili ste 11 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015

Raza od Pakistan
Grupa
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015

Paul od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Boravili ste 16 noći u lipanj, 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

shavin od Malezija
Par
Dvosobni junior suite
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
The Best as Always
The People
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015

abdul od Singapur
Par
Jednokrevetni penthouse apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Perfect
clean/nice pool/kitchen
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Grupa
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition
staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015

Jellis od Filipini
Par
Jednokrevetni penthouse apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice stay experience
Rooms, private roof
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Paola od Švedska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni junior suite
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
toppen👍😃
rummen, personal, service
Toppen
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: