Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1179recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

Andrew R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Athadsanawanit P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015

Mukkharin T. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Sirima W. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

Priscilla T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

Kanittha P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

NAPHAT S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

Norma S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Kenneth C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015

Lukas P. od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
great hotel on the hill
location, confort, service
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015