Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1212recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Yu-Hsin od Tajvan
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Paweena od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Happiness
Room
Great value
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015

chanin od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015

Karen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

Christmas od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

pichupa od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

nunthavadee od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Athadsanawanit od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Ozone
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: